Full Title: 1992 ASEAN Declaration on the South China Sea signed on 22 July 1992 in Manila, Philippines by the Foreign Ministers
Short Title / Abbreviations:
CIL Subject Classification: ASEAN Political-Security Community/ASEAN Ministerial Meeting
Date of Adoption: 22 July 1992
Date of Entry into Force: N/A
Ratification Status: N/A
Place of Adoption: Manila, Philippines, 25th ASEAN Ministerial Meeting (AMM)
Level of Officials Signing: Foreign Ministers
Depository: N/A
Mode of Entry into Force: N/A
Dispute Settlement: N/A
Link to Text (CIL):
Link to Text (External): http://www.asean.org/1196.htm
Protocols / Amendments:
Amending / Superseding:
Additional Information: Signed by Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand
Prepared By:    WZ On: 14 Dec 2009
Checked By: CSW On: 7 Jan 2010
Last Updated By: On: