CIL Global Associates

Sari AZIZ Associate Legal Officer, Appeals Chamber of the International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda (ICTR), The Hague sariaziz@gmail.com
Douglas R BURNETT Partner, Squire, Sanders & Dempsey (US) LLP douglas.burnett@ssd.com
Termsak CHALERMPALANUPAP Lead Researcher, Political & Security Affairs termsak@iseas.edu.sg
ChenLi-60 CHEN Li Former Research Associate lichen@nyu.edu
DrHasjimDjalal-60 Prof Dr Hasjim DJALAL Senior Advisor to the Indonesian Minister for Maritime Affairs and Fisheries & Indonesian Naval Chief of Staff h.djalal@gmail.com
Mark Feldman Mark FELDMAN Assistant Professor of Law, Peking University, School of Transnational Law mfeldman@stl.pku.edu.cn
norah-gallagher60 Norah GALLAGHER Former Adjunct Research Assoc Professor norahgallagher2@hotmail.com
Dr. Gérardine Goh Escolar Gérardine GOH ESCOLAR Legal Adviser to the President, Iran-United States Claims Tribunal G.GohEscolar@uclmail.net
DSG-Bagas-Hapsoro-60 HE Bagas HAPSORO Ambassador, Indonesia bagas.hapsoro@asean.org
Karsten von HOESSLIN Senior Analyst, Risk Intelligence kvh@riskintelligence.eu
Amb-Kriangsak-60 Kriangsak KITTICHAISAREE Amb Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Thailand kittichaicl@yahoo.com.au
JurgenKurtz-60 Jurgen KURTZ Associate Professor, Melbourne Law School j.kurtz@unimelb.edu.au
MargaretLiang-60 Margaret LIANG Consultant, Ministry of Foreign Affairs margaret_liang@mfa.gov.sg
irene-lye-60 Junianto James LOSARI Associate, Allen & Overy
NGUYEN Thi Lan Anh Vice Dean, Diplomatic Academy of Vietnam lananhdav@mofa.gov.vn
Myron H Nordquist Myron H NORDQUIST Associate Director & Editor, Center for Oceans Law and Policy mhnordquist@virginia.edu
Clive SCHOFIELD Director of Research, Australian National Centre for Ocean Resources and Security (ANCORS) clives@uow.edu.au
edmund-sim-60 Edmund SIM Partner, Appleton Luff sim@appletonluff.com
Alfred HA SOONS Former Director, Netherlands Institute for the Law of the Sea (NILOS), Utrecht University A.H.A.Soons@uu.nl
Ian TOWNSEND-GAULT Director, Centre for Asian Legal Studies, Faculty of Law, The University of British Columbia itgault@law.ubc.ca
WangHanling-60 WANG Hanling Visiting Research Fellow, East Asian Institute, NUS eaiwhl@nus.edu.sg