Summary Information
Full Title

2014 Nay Pyi Taw Declaration on the ASEAN Community’s Post-2015 Vision

CIL Subject Classification
Date of Adoption 12/11/2014
Place of Adoption Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar at the 25th ASEAN Summit
Issued/Adopted by Heads of State/Government of ASEAN

Consolidated Central Elements of the ASEAN Community’s Post-2015 Vision

Entry Into Force Status Not Applicable
ASEAN States
Brunei Darussalam Acceptance 12/11/2014
Cambodia Acceptance 12/11/2014
Indonesia Acceptance 12/11/2014
Lao PDR Acceptance 12/11/2014
Malaysia Acceptance 12/11/2014
Myanmar Acceptance 12/11/2014
Philippines Acceptance 12/11/2014
Singapore Acceptance 12/11/2014
Thailand Acceptance 12/11/2014
Viet Nam Acceptance 12/11/2014
Related Instruments
Related Instruments

1967 ASEAN Declaration


1976 Treaty of Amity and Cooperation in Southeast Asia

1995 Treaty on the Southeast Asia Nuclear Weapon-Free Zone

2009 Cha-am Hua Hin Declaration on the Roadmap for an ASEAN Community (2009-2015)

2011 Declaration of the East Asia Summit on the Principles for Mutually Beneficial Relations

2011 Bali Declaration On ASEAN Community In A Global Community Of Nations “Bali Concord III”

External Links