Angela Lim

Personal Assistant to the Director and Manager

Geraldine Ng

Senior Manager, Events and Programmes

Sadhna Rai


Matthew Yeo

Executive (Events & Programmes)

Punitha D/O Subramaniam

Management Assistant Officer

Robert C Beckman

Head, Ocean Law and Policy Programme

Jansen Calamita

Head, Investment Law and Policy
Research Associate Professor (CIL)

Antony Anghie

Head for Teaching and Researching International Law in Asia (TRILA) Programme

Romesh Weeramantry

Adjunct Professor, Head, International Dispute Resolution

PatrĂ­cia GalvĂŁo Teles

Adjunct Senior Research Fellow and Co-Director, CIL Singapore Academy of International Law (CIL eAcademy 2020)

Joseph Weiler

Leading Co-Director, ASEAN ITL Research Project

Tan Hsien-Li, Teresa

Co-Director (Teaching), ASEAN Law and Policy Programme

Denise Cheong

Head, Nuclear Law & Policy

Tara Davenport

Senior Research Fellow, Assistant Professor

Ayelet Berman

Lead, Global Health Law and Governance

Youna Lyons

Visiting Associate Research Professor, CIL Ocean Law and Policy Programme

Vu Hai Dang

Senior Research Fellow

Danielle Yeow

Adjunct Senior Research Fellow

Arron Honniball

Research Fellow

Dawoon Jung

Research Fellow

Charalampos Giannakopoulos

Research Fellow

Celine Lange

Research Associate

Massimo Lando

Global Fellow

Amiel Ian Valdez

Research Associate

Chan Sze-Wei

Research Associate

Brian Chang

Research Associate

Dita Liliansa

Research Associate

Nivedita S

Research Fellow

Pia Benosa

Research Associate

Cheng Ling Lim

Research Associate

Eden Low

Research Assistant

Yvette Foo

Research Assistant

Jing Min Tan

Research Assistant

Manisha Regalla

Research Associate

Arthur Tan

Research Assistant

Hao Duy Phan

Deputy Director-General (Law & Policy)

Mark Feldman

Professor of Law, Peking University School of Transnational Law

Alan Tan

Professor, NUS Faculty of Law

Aldo Chircop

Professor of Law and Canada Research Chair, Marine & Environmental Law Institute, Dalhousie University

Anja Jetschke

Chair of International Relations, University of Goettingen

Chang Kyun Kim

Director General, Busan Port Construction Office, Ministry of Oceans and Fisheries

Clive Schofield

Head of Research, WMU-Sasakawa Global Ocean Institute, World Maritime University

GĂ©rardine Goh Escolar

First Secretary, Permanent Bureau, Hague Conference on Private International Law

GĂĽnther Handl

Senior Project Consultant, ESI-CIL Nuclear Governance Project

Irene Lye Lin Heng

Associate Professor, NUS Faculty of Law, and Director of its Asia-Pacific Centre for Environmental Law (APCEL)

J Ashley Roach

Visiting Senior Principal Research Fellow

Junianto James Losari

Associate, Allen & Overy

JĂĽrgen Kurtz

Director of Studies, International Economic Law, The University of Melbourne

Kevin Tan

Adjunct Professor, NUS Faculty of Law

Kriangsak Kittichaisaree

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Thailand

Lawson Brigham

Distinguished Professor of Geography and Arctic Policy, School of Natural Resources and Extension

Lynn Kuok

Senior Visiting Research Fellow

Martin Lodge

Director, Centre for Analysis of Risk and Regulation, London School of Economics

Millicent McCreath

Scientia PhD Scholar, UNSW Sydney

Nelson Goh

Adjunct Research Fellow, NUS Faculty of Law

Sun Zhen

Research Officer, WMU-Sasakawa Global Ocean Institute, World Maritime University

Walter Woon

Professor, NUS Faculty of Law

Zoe Scanlon

Senior Legal Adviser, Australian Attorney-General’s Department